Officer Directory

Officer's NameTitleEmail Address
Lewis GreenChief of Police

lewisgreen@cityofcordele.com

Scott FarrowCaptainscottfarrow@cityofcordele.com
Andrew RoufsLieutenantandrewroufs@cityofcordele.com
Carrie LullLieutenantcarrielull@cityofcordele.com
Jeremy TaylorLieutenantjeremytaylor@cityofcordele.com
Wayne HubbardSergeantwaynehubbard@cityofcordele.com
Louis NewCodes Enforcement Officerlouisnew@cityofcordele.com
Charles HillSergeantcharleshill@cityofcordele.com
Dedra DavisSergeant (Part-time)dedradavis@cityofcordele.com
Brandon Rivers
Corporalbrandonrivers@cityofcordele.com
Kimberly MasonCorporalkimberlymason@cityofcordele.com
Travis ButtsPatrol Officertravisbutts@cityofcordele.com
Tyler AdamsPatrol Officertyleradams@cityofcordele.com
Annessia RichterPatrol Officerannessiarichter@cityofcordele.com
Lynn DavisPatrol Officerlynndavis@cityofcordele.com
Jonathan CranfordPatrol Officer​jonathan.cranford@cityofcordele.com
Dallas MathisPatrol Officerdallasmathis@cityofcordele.com
Makalah HarrisPatrol Officermakalahharris@cityofcordele.com
Brandy BloodsworthPatrol Officerbrandybloodsworth@cityofcordele.com
Cussy DonacinPatrol Officercussydonacin@cityofcordele.com
Justin LewisPatrol Officerjustinlewis@cityofcordele.com
Christopher McGeePatrol Officerchristophermcgee@cityofcordele.com
Zenia ColeyPatrol Officerzeniacoley@cityofcordele.com
Michael MiddletonPatrol Officermmiddleton@cityofcordele.com
James MillinerPatrol Officerjmilliner@cityofcordele.com
Michael TelfairPatrol Officer
michaeltelfair@cityofcordele.com
Lisa OdomChief's Secretaryaliciaodom@cityofcordele.com
Nancy YoungDetective Secretarynancyyoung@cityofcordele.com
Tiffany HyattAnimal Shelter Managertiffanyhyatt@cityofcordele.com
Porsche SheffieldAnimal Control Officerporschesheffield@cityofcordele.com
Amy StokesAnimal Control Officeramystokes@cityofcordele.com
Christy PerryEvidence Custodianchristyperry@cityofcordele.com
Becki FrymanFront Desk Clerkbeckifryman@cityofcordele.com
Makayla BurnellFront Desk Clerkmakaylaburnell@cityofcordele.com
Vita PatrickFront Desk Clerkvitapatrick@cityofcordele.com