Officer's NameTitleEmail Address
Rob RodriguezChief of Policerob.rodriguez@cityofcordele.com
Lewis GreenDeputy Chief

lewisgreen@cityofcordele.com

Scott FarrowCaptainscottfarrow@cityofcordele.com
Antonio FletcherCaptainantoniofletcher@cityofcordele.com
Ketorie SalesLieutenantketoriesales@cityofcordele.com
Carrie LullLieutenantcarrielull@cityofcordele.com
Jeremy TaylorLieutenantjeremytaylor@cityofcordele.com
Charles PheilSergeantcharlespheil@cityofcordele.com
Wayne HubbardSergeantwaynehubbard@cityofcordele.com
Louis NewSergeantlouisnew@cityofcordele.com
Charles HillSergeantcharleshill@cityofcordele.com
Robert MontgomerySergeantrobertmontgomery@cityofcordele.com
Dedra DavisSergeantdedradavis@cityofcordele.com
Shwana DavisCorporalshwanaking@cityofcordele.com
Brandon Rivers
Corporalbrandonrivers@cityofcordele.com
Andrew RoufsCorporalaroufs@cityofcordele.com
Kimberly MasonPatrol Officerkimberlymason@cityofcordele.com
Annessia RichterPatrol Officerannessiarichter@cityofcordele.com
Lynn DavisPatrol Officerlynndavis@cityofcordele.com
Frederica TroutmanPatrol Officerfredericatroutman@cityofcordele.com
Jimmy BanksPatrol Officerjimmybanks@cityofcordele.com
Wesley HutchensPatrol Officerwhutchens@cityofcordele.com
Anias BenjaminPatrol Officeraniasbenjamin@cityofcordele.com
Porsche SheffieldPatrol Officerporschesheffield@cityofcordele.com
Tim BaldreePatrol Officertimbaldree@cityofcordele.com
Justin LewisPatrol Officerjustinlewis@cityofcordele.com
Dylan JohnsonPatrol Officer
dylanjohnson@cityofcordele.com
Michael TelfairPatrol Officer
michaeltelfair@cityofcordele.com
Brian LewisPatrol Officer
brianlewis@cityofcordele.com
Amy StokesAnimal Control Officeramystokes@cityofcordele.com
Lisa OdomChief's Secretaryaliciaodom@cityofcordele.com
Nancy YoungDetective Secretarynancyyoung@cityofcordele.com
Brandy StokesAnimal Control Officerbrandystokes@cityofcordele.com
Christy PerryEvidence Custodianchristyperry@cityofcordele.com
Becki FrymanFront Desk Clerkbeckifryman@cityofcordele.com
Delphine TaylorFront Desk Clerkdtaylor@cityofcordele.com
Gwen PorterFront Desk Clerkgwenporter@cityofcordele.com


Officer Directory